UKTC Archive

Stats for UK Tree Care - October 2020

Subject: Stats for UK Tree Care - October 2020
From: uktc-admin
Date: Nov 01 2020 00:05:15
Mailing list statistics for UK Tree Care - October 2020

Generated on Sun  1 Nov 00:05:02 UTC 2020 by mailstats.pl 2.1

GENERAL STATS
=============
287 messages posted, from Thursday, October  1, 2020 to 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 (31 days)

Average message size is 12.2 kilobytes.

On average, there was a message posted every 155.5 minutes 
or 64.8 messages per week

STATS BY USER
=============
Top Posters (over 1.5% of all messages):
Jim Quaife (jq@quai...) sent 24 posts (8.4%)
Rupert Baker (rupert_baker@tisc...) sent 22 posts (7.7%)
Jerry Ross (trees@jerr...) sent 19 posts (6.6%)
Brynley Andrews (brynley.andrews@gmai...) sent 18 posts (6.3%)
Bill Anderson (anderson.arb.original@gmai...) sent 17 posts (5.9%)
Alastair Durkin (adurkin@tand...) sent 16 posts (5.6%)
Jon Heuch (jh@dura...) sent 13 posts (4.5%)
Wayne Tyson (wt750mv@gmai...) sent 13 posts (4.5%)
Simon Pryce Arboriculture (info@simo...) sent 10 posts (3.5%)
elsteadbysea (elsteadbysea@btin...) sent 9 posts (3.1%)
Mark Hinsley (markhinsley@tree...) sent 8 posts (2.8%)
Brewster, Ian (ian.brewster@ncsg...) sent 8 posts (2.8%)
willross583 (willross583@btin...) sent 7 posts (2.4%)
Jeff Mashburn (jeff.mashburn@Tunb...) sent 6 posts (2.1%)
Ben Rose (benrose@gmx....) sent 6 posts (2.1%)
John Booth (info@jabo...) sent 6 posts (2.1%)
Callum McCutcheon (callum@urba...) sent 5 posts (1.7%)
AV Arboriculture (mike@avtr...) sent 5 posts (1.7%)

These 18 people accounted for 73.9 % of total messages.

MAILER STATS
============
Microsoft Outlook was used to send 63 posts (22.0%)
Mozilla Thundebird was used to send 33 posts (11.5%)
OWM Mail 3 was used to send 10 posts (3.5%)
iPhone Mail was used to send 4 posts (1.4%)
AquaMail/1.26.0-1689 (build: 102600004) was used to send 4 posts (1.4%)
Zimbra 8.8.15_GA_3968 (ZimbraWebClient - SAF14 (Mac)/8.8.15_GA_3968) was used 
to send 4 posts (1.4%)
iPad Mail (17H35) was used to send 3 posts (1.0%)
Sympa 6.1.23 was used to send 3 posts (1.0%)
WebService/1.1.16718 
mail.backend.jedi.jws.acl:role.jedi.acl.token.atz.jws.hermes.aol 
Apache-HttpAsyncClient/4.1.4 (Java/11.0.7) was used to send 2 posts (0.7%)
Apple Mail was used to send 1 posts (0.3%)
WebService/1.1.16845 YMailNoble Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 10; SM-G960W) 
AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/85.0.4183.127 Mobile 
Safari/537.36 was used to send 1 posts (0.3%)
Zimbra 8.8.15_GA_3968 (zclient/8.8.15_GA_3968) was used to send 1 posts (0.3%)
WebService/1.1.16868 
mail.backend.jedi.jws.acl:role.jedi.acl.token.atz.jws.hermes.aol 
Apache-HttpAsyncClient/4.1.4 (Java/11.0.7) was used to send 1 posts (0.3%)
Unknown mailer : 157 posts

SYSTEM STATUS
=============
iorek.raggedstaff.net running Linux 4.4.0-143-generic
Uptime: 587 days, 11:11





-- 
The UK Tree Care mailing list
To unsubscribe send mailto:uktc-unsubscribe@xxxxxx.tree-care.info

The UKTC forum is supported by Bosky Trees arboricultural consultancy and
Stockholm Tree Pits
https://www.stockholmtreepits.co.uk